Your message was sent successfully
Back

YOUR BOOKING

Do you have questions? We’re here for you!
Tel.: +43 6468 20412-13

Franzls Panorama Apartments – Holiday like the emperor did and explore like kings.

The state-of-the-art designed “Franzls Panorama Apartments” can become your very own holiday homes. Experience well-being and live your best life as much as you please in a traditional house made completely new with extensive renovations.

This is the perfect home base for your sports activities or where you can just relax for a few days. Both in the winter as well as in the summer. In a modern, active or zen way. In any case, the house with top equipment is uniquely built and has just the right accomodations for you. Emotions, dreams, wishes, goals – everything is made available for your unforgettable holiday.

Franzls Panorama

Apartments

The house Franzls with its 6 panoramic apartments is located at the entry of Bad Gastein. From here you have an unique view over the “Gastein valley”.

Do you want the whole house for yourself? Please do not hesitate and ask for it.

Open Lounge

Franzls Freisitz

A special gem is the “Freisitz” – an open lounge with fantastic views for all our guests. Tours are planned, adventures and experiences shared and friendships made here. A place where wonderful memories are born.

Services & Benefits

For Franzls guests.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Franzls Freisitz – Open Lounge
  • Cellar for ski deposit
  • Mountain bike wash
  • Franzls tips for insiders
  • Free parking
  • Familyfriendly services
  • Welcome drink

You can even expect more – because the Franzls Panorama Apartments offer  more than is imaginable.

BOOK YOUR IMPERIAL HOLIDAY

Vacation with view

and coziness.

Franzls Impressions

Moments of happiness around the clock.

Enough to suit the Kaiser. 

tips for insiders.

The Franzls mountain world and the fascinating Gastein Valley always have new things to discover, enjoy or marvel at. Whether cultural highlights, locations offering culinary delights, sports activity programmes, wellness and spa or traditional or hip events – here you can always find out what’s going on in and around Bad Gastein. Jump right in!

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich gesendet!
Zurück

IHRE BUCHUNG

Sie haben eine Frage? Wir sind für Sie da!
Tel.: +43 6468 20412-13

Franzls Panorama Appartements Urlauben wie der Kaiser und sporteln wie die Könige.

Die topmodernen Franzls Panorama Appartements sind Ihre ganz persönliche Urlaubsheimat. In dem vollkommen neu und umfassend renovierten Haus mit Tradition leben und erleben Sie Ihre schönsten Zeiten, wie Sie wollen.

Hier starten Sie perfekt zu Ihren Sport- oder Erholungstagen. Ob Winter oder Sommer. Modern, aktiv oder chillig. In jedem Fall top ausgestattet und individuell für Sie gemacht. Emotionen, Träume, Wünsche, Ziele – es ist alles da für Ihren unvergesslichen Urlaub.

Franzls Panorama

Appartements

Das Haus Franzls mit seinen 6 Panorama Appartements liegt am Ortsanfang von Bad Gastein. Von hier aus haben Sie einen einzigartigen Blick über das Gasteiner Tal.

Sie wollen das Haus für sich alleine? Auf Anfrage lässt sich auch das ganze Franzls buchen.

Open Lounge

Franzls Freisitz

Eine Besonderheit ist der „Freisitz“ – eine Open Lounge für alle Gäste, mit traumhaften Aussichten. Hier werden Touren geplant, Erlebnisse geteilt, Erfahrungen ausgetauscht und Freundschaften geschlossen. Ein Platz, an dem herrliche Erinnerungen entstehen.

Services & Benefits

Für Franzls Gäste.

  • Freies W-Lan
  • Franzls Freisitz – Open Lounge
  • Skistall
  • Mountainbike-Waschanlage
  • Franzls Insider-Tipps
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Familienfreundlich
  • Welcome Drink

Erwarten Sie ruhig mehr. Denn in den Franzls Panorama Appartements ist mehr inklusive, als Sie denken.

Buchen Sie Ihre Kaiserzeiten

Urlaub mit Weitblick

& Gemütlichkeit.

Franzls Impressionen

Glücksmomente rund um die Uhr.

Dem Kaiser würd’s gefallen.

Insider-Tipps.

In Franzls Bergwelt im herrlichen Gasteinertal und in Bad Gastein gibt es immer wieder Neues zu entdecken, zu genießen oder zu bestaunen. Ob Kultur, Kulinarik, Sport oder Wellness, ob Brauchtum oder hippe Events – hier können Sie sich jederzeit informieren, was gerade los ist in und rund um Bad Gastein. Auf geht’s.